

The Photographic Alliance of Great Britain

President: Gordon Jenkins Hon PAGB

Inter-Fed Open Colour Print Competition 2018

Sum of top 15 scores

1st	LCPU - The Lancashire and Cheshire Photographic Union	206.00
2nd	MCPF – The Midland Counties Photographic Federation	202.00
3rd	YPU- Yorkshire Photographic Union	195.00
=	NEMPF - North and East Midlands Photographic Federation	195.00
5th	SPA - Surrey Photographic Association	194.00
6th	NCPF – The Northern Counties Photographic Federation	193.00
7th	NIPA - Northern Ireland Photographic Association	190.00
8th	WCPF - Western Counties Photographic Federation	188.00
9th	KCPA - The Kent County Photographic Association	187.00
=	SPF - Scottish Photographic Federation	187.00
11th	NWPA - North Wales Photographic Association	185.00
=	SCPF - Southern Counties Photographic Federation	185.00
13th	EAF – The East Anglian Federation of Photographic Societies	183.00
=	WPF – Welsh Photographic Federation	183.00
=	CACC - The Chilterns Association of Camera Clubs	183.00

Winner of the Stirling Trophy is:

The Lancashire and Cheshire Photographic Union

Individual Awards

Overall	Winner	of the	Gold	Medal
Overan	AAIIIIICI	or the	uuiu	Micuai

Neil Humphries	Memories at Twilight	Rolls Royce Derby Photographic Society	NEMPF
Clive Tanner's Silver Med	ial		
Annie Nash	Cheetah Family	Southgate Photographic Society	EAF
Roger Hance's Silver Med Gregory McStraw	lal Kirkjufell Waterfall	Catchlight Camera Club	NIPA
Rod Wheelan's Silver Me Joe Grabham EFIAP/s	dal Last One Out	Durham Photographic Society	NCPF
PAGB Ribbon Paul Hassell MPAGB Jon Baker MFIAP EFIAP/p Sue Blithe LRPS BPE3 Janet Lazenby LRPS Lynn Blount LRPS CPAGB	Soviet boy Twin Peaks Living On Thin Ice Shall We Dance Pink Moon Rising	Arden Photo Group Wrekin Arts Photography Club Isle of Man Photographic Society Wakefield Camera Club Saffron Walden Camera Club	MCPF MCPF LCPU YPU EAF



Sandy Tolhurst CPAGB Free Style

Maidstone Photo Society

KCPA



The Photographic Alliance of Great Britain

President: Gordon Jenkins Hon PAGB

Inter-Fed Open Mono Print Competition 2018

Sum of top 15 scores

	•	
1st	MCPF - The Midland Counties Photographic Federation	200.00
2nd	NIPA - Northern Ireland Photographic Association	199.00
3rd	LCPU - The Lancashire and Cheshire Photographic Union	198.00
4th	NEMPF - The North and East Midlands Photographic Federation	197.00
5th	SPF - Scottish Photographic Federation	186.00
6th	WCPF - Western Counties Photographic Federation	183.00
7th	YPU - Yorkshire Photographic Union	181.00
8th	WPF - Welsh Photographic Federation	180.00
=	CACC - The Chilterns Association of Camera Clubs	180.00
10th	EAF - The East Anglian Federation of Photographic Societies	179.00
11th	SCPF - Southern Counties Photographic Federation	178.00
12th	SPA - Surrey Photographic Association	177.00
13th	NWPA - North Wales Photographic Association	176.00
14th	NCPF - The Northern Counties Photographic Federation	175.00
15th	KCPA - The Kent County Photographic Association	166.00

Winner of the Keighley Trophy is:

The Midland Counties Photographic Federation

Individual Awards

Overall Winner of the Gold Medal Roger Evans	The Lifter	Wrekin Arts Photography Club	MCPF
Clive Tanner's Silver Medal David Keep LRPS BPE3*	The Bitterest Pill	Rolls Royce Derby Photographic Society	NEMPH
Roger Hance's Silver Medal John Thorndike LRPS BPE3*	Made it to the Top	Grimsby Photographic Society	NEMPH
Rod Wheelan's Silver Medal Martin Pickles	Street Cred	Wokingham & East Berkshire Camera Club	SCPF
PAGB Ribbon Hunter Kennedy Anne Greiner Adrian Lines MPAGB FBPE	In Winter Fog Companionship Bull Run	Carluke Camera Club Dumfries Camera Club Chorley Photographic Society	SPF SPF LCPU
Ross McKelvey MPAGB FIPF EFIAP/g FBPE	Mischkah	Catchlight Camera Club	NIPA
Gillian Mackay AWPF CPAGB EFIAP BPE Andrea Hargreaves MPAGB EFIAP	Oh Dear	Tenby & District Camera Club	WPF
BPE3* PSA	Goddess Morrigan	Pontefract Camera Club	YPU

