

The Photographic Alliance of Great Britain

President: Gordon Jenkins Hon PAGB

Inter-Fed Open PDI Competition 2018

Sum of top 15 scores

1st	MCPF – The Midland Counties Photographic Federation	201.00
2nd	LCPU - The Lancashire and Cheshire Photographic Union	200.00
3rd	NEMPF - North and East Midlands Photographic Federation	197.00
4th	EAF – The East Anglian Federation of Photographic Societies	191.00
5th	YPU- Yorkshire Photographic Union	187.00
=	SPF - Scottish Photographic Federation	187.00
7th	NWPA - North Wales Photographic Association	186.00
8th	NIPA - Northern Ireland Photographic Association	183.00
9th	SCPF - Southern Counties Photographic Federation	182.00
10th	KCPA - The Kent County Photographic Association	181.00
=	SPA - Surrey Photographic Association	181.00
=	CACC - The Chilterns Association of Camera Clubs	181.00
13th	WCPF - Western Counties Photographic Federation	179.00
14th	NCPF – The Northern Counties Photographic Federation	177.00
15th	WPF - Welsh Photographic Federation	172.00

Winner of the Arthur Downs Trophy is:

The Midland Counties Photographic Federation

Individual Awards

Overall Winner of the Gold Medal Ken Lindsay	The Bond	Eastwood Photographic Society	SPF
Clive Tanner's Silver Medal Peter Siviter EFIAP	Indian Girl	Smethwick Photographic Society	MCPF
Roger Hance's Silver Medal Peter Matthews	Battle for the Puck	Sheffield Photographic Society	YPU
Rod Wheelan's Silver Medal Aron Dodd	The Drinker	Arden Photo Group	MCPF
PAGB Ribbon Valerie Duncan GMPSA FIAP/b Adrian Lines MPAGB FBPE Alexandra McOrist Page CDACB RDE2*	The Card School Window Light Unseen	Wareham Camera Club Chorley Photographic Society Edinburgh Photographic Society	SCPF LCPU SPF
Ron Lines CPAGB BPE3* AFIAP AWPF Roger Evans Mike Sharples ARPS MPAGB	The Boathouse Kelly Sibley Forehand	Western Valley Camera Club Wrekin Arts Photography Club	WPF MCPF
EFIAP BPE3*	Indian Schoolgirl	Smethwick Photographic Society	MCPF





The Photographic Alliance of Great Britain

President: Gordon Jenkins Hon PAGB

Inter-Fed Nature PDI Competition 2018

Sum of top 15 scores

WCPF - Western Counties Photographic Federation	203.00
LCPU - The Lancashire and Cheshire Photographic Union	203.00
EAF - The East Anglian Federation of Photographic Societies	200.00
SPF - Scottish Photographic Federation	200.00
NEMPF - The North and East Midlands Photographic Federation	199.00
YPU - Yorkshire Photographic Union	195.00
SCPF - Southern Counties Photographic Federation	195.00
CACC - The Chilterns Association of Camera Clubs	193.00
SPA - Surrey Photographic Association	192.00
MCPF - The Midland Counties Photographic Federation	191.00
NIPA - Northern Ireland Photographic Association	190.00
WPF - Welsh Photographic Federation	188.00
NCPF - The Northern Counties Photographic Federation	187.00
KCPA - The Kent County Photographic Association	187.00
NWPA - North Wales Photographic Association	174.00
	LCPU - The Lancashire and Cheshire Photographic Union EAF - The East Anglian Federation of Photographic Societies SPF - Scottish Photographic Federation NEMPF - The North and East Midlands Photographic Federation YPU - Yorkshire Photographic Union SCPF - Southern Counties Photographic Federation CACC - The Chilterns Association of Camera Clubs SPA - Surrey Photographic Association MCPF - The Midland Counties Photographic Federation NIPA - Northern Ireland Photographic Association WPF - Welsh Photographic Federation NCPF - The Northern Counties Photographic Federation KCPA - The Kent County Photographic Association

Winner of the onOne Trophy is:

Joint Winners

Western Counties Photographic Federation & The Lancashire & Cheshire Photographic Union

Individual Awards

Overall	Winner	of the	Gold	Medal

Sheila Haycox ARPS MPAGB AV EFIAP	Green Pit Viper	Exmouth Photo Group	WCPF
Clive Tanner's Silver Medal Dave Martin ARPS DPAGB	LADYBIRD ON PASQUE FLOWER	Harrow Camera Club	CACC
Roger Hance's Silver Medal David Bowen MPAGB EFIAP FBPE	Hen Pheasant in Rain	Tamworth Photography Club	MCPF
Rod Wheelan's Silver Medal Christine Johnson	Sea lion Pup	Warrington Photographic Society	LCPU
PAGB Ribbon			
Annette Hockney Roy Rimmer Jefffrey Hoffman Pamela Wilson	Bison in Yellowstone Park Four Wasps Hawk Owl With Prey Bottle Nosed Dolphin	North Cheshire Photographic Society Chorley Photographic Society Synergy Shorts Photographic Society	LCPU LCPU NEMPF NIPA
Lena Roy	Whaleshark Mouth with Remora	Basingstoke Camera Club	SCPF

