$\label{lem:competition} Inter-Fed\ Open\ Mono\ Print\ Competition\ 2016\ Sum\ of\ top\ 10\ scores.$

Position	Federation	Total Mark
1st NIPA	Northern Ireland Photographic Association	142.00
2nd MCPF	The Midland Counties Photographic Federation	136.00
3rd EAF	The East Anglian Federation of Photographic Societies	130.00
= LCPU	The Lancashire and Cheshire Photographic Union	130.00
5th SPF	Scottish Photographic Federation	129.00
6th YPU	Yorkshire Photographic Union	126.00
7th SPA	Surrey Photographic Association	123.00
8th WCPF	Western Counties Photographic Federation	122.00
= WPF	Welsh Photographic Federation	122.00
10th NEMPF	The North and East Midlands Photographic Federation	121.00
11th KCPA	The Kent County Photographic Association	118.00
= SCPF	Southern Counties Photographic Federation	118.00
13th CACC	The Chilterns Association of Camera Clubs	117.00
14th NCPF	The Northern Counties Photographic Federation	116.00
15th NWPA	North Wales Photographic Association	92.00

Winners of the Alexander Keighley Trophy are:

Northern Ireland Photographic Association

Individual Awards

Overall Winner of the Gold Medal Paul Hassell DPAGB BPE3*	Cannock	Reg	MCPF
Ross McKelvey's Silver Medal Phil Barber	Wigan 10 Foto Club	Ironman	LCPU
Des Clinton's Silver Medal Hugh Wilkinson CPAGB LIPF LRPS BPE2	Catchlight CC	Indian Pride	NIPA
Rod Wheelans's Silver Medal Stanley Spurling ARPS DPAGB	Bexleyheath PS	50 Year Of Communist Rule Cuba	KCPA
PAGB Ribbon Joe D Vize Keith Elgin DPAGB LRPS	Catchlight CC	The Quiet Man	NIPA
AIPF PSA2 BPE1 Anne Greiner MPAGB EFIAP Tim Pile MPAGB EFIAP/b	Catchlight CC Dumfries CC Smethwick PS	Colder than Expected A Simple Life Circle of Beauty	NIPA SPF MCPF
Sue Moore MPAGB FRPS Kieran Murray ARPS DPAGB APAGB	Arden Photo Group Banbridge CC	Classmates Recluse	MCPF NIPA

All the Federation and Individuals scores can be found on http://thepagb.org.uk/compadmin/alpha